strategy

team

portfolio

Current Representative Investments

Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products Growth Capital   :   Infrastructure Growth Capital   :   Energy
Angie's Boomchickapop : www.boomchickapop.com Apollo Towers  :  www.apollo-towers.com Austex Oil  :  www.austexoil.com
Small-batch popcorn made with simple ingredients.
Apollo Towers is a new wireless tower company providing infrastructure to mobile carriers in Myanmar.
Austex Oil is a rapidly growing mid-continent oil and gas producer.
Control Buyout   :   Real Estate Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products Growth Capital   :   Manufacturing
Bayside  :  www.baysidecommunities.com BeautyCounter  :  www.beautycounter.com Big River Steel :  www.bigriversteel.com
Bayside Communities is a real estate investment company that focuses on integrating affordable housing into local communities across California and the West.
BeautyCounter creates their own line of safe, high-performing beauty products.
Big River Steel competitively produces the most-challenging steels, from light-weight advanced high-strength steels to the complex electrical steels, energy pipe grades, and coiled plate dimensions.
Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products Venture Capital   :   Health Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products
Cadia  :  www.mycadia.com Crossover Health  :  www.crossoverhealth.com E.L.F. Cosmetics  :  www.eyelipsface.com
Cadia creates a brand of affordable organic and natural foods that taste great.
Crossover Health designs and delivers a unique, comprehensive care experience to the employees of companies that understand the financial and cultural return of a healthy, motivated workforce.
E.L.F. Cosmetics is the premier retail source of affordble and high quality makeup and beauty products.
Growth Capital   :   Health Control Buyout   :   Consumer Products Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products
Evolent Health  :  www.evolenthealth.com Fender Instruments  :  www.fender.com Flippin Pizza  :  www.flippinpizza.com
Evolent Health helps progressive healthcare systems lead, build and own the path to value-based care.
Fender Instruments Corporation is a US manufacturer of stringed instruments and amplifiers, such as solid-body electric guitars, including the Stratocaster and the Telecaster.
Flippin Pizza is a rapidly growing franchise restaurant that makes hot, fresh pizzas to order.
Growth Capital   :   Technology Growth Capital   :  Agriculture Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products

iflix  :  www.iflix.com

Freestyle Hops  :   Philz Coffee : www.philzcoffee.com
Iflix is unlimited access to thousands of TV shows & movies. Watch on your phone, laptop, tablet, TV.
Freestyle Hops is a Nelson, New Zealand based grower of unparalleled Southern Hemisphere hops.
Philz Coffee is a really great cup of coffee personalized for you, one cup at a time.
Growth Capital   :   Technology Growth Capital   :   Media Growth Capital   :   Media
Spotify  :  www.spotify.com STX Entertainment : www.stxentertainment.com

Suja Juice  :  www.sujajuice.com

Spotify is music for every moment – on your phone, your computer, your tablet and more.
STX Entertainment is a fully integrated, diversified, global media company designed from inception to unlock value from the 21st century's changed media landscape.
Suja Juice is devoted to creating the highest quality premium organic, cold-pressed juices for you. They believe living a healthy lifestyle brings out the best in all of us!
Control Buyout   :   Consumer Products Growth Capital   :   Technology Growth Capital   :   Technology

Taco Bueno  :  www.tacobueno.com

Tanuim  :  www.tanium.com Uber  :  www.uber.com
Taco Bueno is a regional fresh Tex-Mex restaurant chain, and has been voted America's favorite Mexican quick service restaurant.
Tanium is the platform that every enterprise on the
planet will use to communicate with every IT
asset they own in seconds.
Uber is evolving the way the world moves. By seamlessly connecting riders to drivers through apps, they make cities more accessible, opening up more possibilities for riders and more business for drivers.

FS Investors Past Investments

Control Buyout   :   Retail Control Buyout   :   Consumer Products Control Buyout   :   Manufacturing
Baja Fresh  :  www.bajafresh.com Brooks Sports  :  www.brooksrunning.com Cleaver Brooks  :  www.cleaver-brooks.com
Baja Fresh is a chain of fast-casual Tex Mex restaurants founded in California in 1990. They emphasize fresh and healthy ingredients.
Brooks® Sports, Inc. is your go-to company for anything and everything related to the run.
Cleaver-Brooks is a complete boiler room solutions provider that helps businesses run better every day.
Growth Capital   :   Energy Control Buyout   :   Sports Franchise Growth Capital   :   Consumer Products
Hawkeye Renewables  :  www.altenergyllc.com Sacramento Kings  :  www.nba.com/kings Lynx Grills  :  www.lynxgrills.com
Hawkeye Renewables was the third largest ethanol producer in the United States. The company's four plants, producing 450 million gallons of ethanol annually, are now owned by Koch Industries.
The Sacramento Kings is a premier National Basketball Association (NBA) franchise and the only major professional sports team in the rapidly growing Sacramento metropolitan market.
Lynx Grills is the innovation leader in outdoor kitchen appliances. Lynx designs and assembles the finest outdoor grills and appliances in their factory in Southern California.
Control Buyout   :   Software Growth Capital   :   Manufacturing Growth Capital   :   Technology
PowerPlan  :  www.powerplan.com Steel Dynamics  :  www.steeldynamics.com SurveyMonkey  :  www.surveymonkey.com
PowerPlan provides a fully integrated suite of asset-centric accounting, tax, budgeting and analytics software solutions purpose-built for asset-intensive businesses.
Steel Dynamics, Inc. is a steel producer based in Fort Wayne, Indiana and the fifth largest producer of carbon steel products in United States.
SurveyMonkey is the world's most popular online survey tool. It makes surveys, polls, questionnaires, customer feedback and market research easy.
Control Buyout   :   Consumer Products    
 
The North Face  :  www.thenorthface.com    
The North Face builds the best gear for the outdoors, supports the preservation of wild places, and inspires a global movement of outdoor exploration.
 

  contact          testimonials          terms of use                                                           © FS Investors, 2016. All rights reserved.